Meet The Team

Introducing the South Bay’s Top Real Estate Agents

Married for over two decades, and working together even longer, Jennifer and Dave Caskey have been the South Bay’s real estate leader since 1995. They’re supported by an experienced team of professionals who specialize in a variety of realtor services including new construction, lot sales, and corporate relocation.

The Caskey & Caskey promise to our clients is simple: Service You Expect. Results You Deserve.

Dave and Jen Caskey Together - Caskey & Caskey Realtors

Jen Caskey - Caskey & Caskey Realtors

Jennifer Caskey

Realtor | 01075946
Office: (310) 374-1800
Jen@CaskeyAndCaskey.com

VIEW MY LISTINGS

The Wall Street Journal 5 Star Review Finer Home Specialists Caskey & Caskey Realtors in South Bay

Dave Caskey - Caskey & Caskey Realtors

Dave Caskey

Associate Broker | 01198999
Office: (310) 374-1800
Dave@CaskeyAndCaskey.com

VIEW MY LISTINGS

TESTIMONIALS

Our Team of Realtors

Each member of the Caskey & Caskey team at Christie’s International Real Estate brings a unique skill set and is instrumental to our ranking as Manhattan Beach’s #1 real estate team. Every successful transaction truly requires a team effort. Our long list of happy clients have benefitted from the variety and diverse backgrounds of our entire team at Caskey & Caskey. Learn about our realtors below.

Mo Sharifi - Senior Vice President Commercial Division Caskey and Caskey Realtors

Mo Sharifi

Senior Vice President Commercial Division
Chair Commercial Committee (SBAOR)

01459498
Cell: (310) 529-3199
Commercial@CaskeyAndCaskey.com

Deanna Whip, Executive Assistant to Realtor Dave Caskey

Deanna Whipp

Vice President of Operations
01499144
Cell: (310) 953-1943
Deanna@CaskeyAndCaskey.com

Chris Schmidt, Realtor _ Property Specialist

Chris Schmidt

Realtor/Property Specialist
01448241
Cell: (310) 918-2731
Chris@CaskeyAndCaskey.com

VIEW MY LISTINGS

Brynn Britton, Realtor _ Property Specialist

Bryn Britton

Realtor/Property Specialist
Athlete Relocation Specialist
01884329
Cell: (310) 804-9334
Bryn@CaskeyAndCaskey.com

VIEW MY LISTINGS

Christian Taylor, New Business Development _ Real Estate Agent

Christian Taylor

Realtor
Client Services Director
01721488
Cell: (310) 200-2626
Christian@CaskeyAndCaskey.com

Colleen Hartley, Realtor _ Property Specialist

Colleen Hartley

Realtor/Property Specialist
01338880
Cell: (310) 766-0272
Colleen@CaskeyandCaskey.com

VIEW MY LISTINGS

unnamed (1)

Brook Billings

Director of New Business Development
Sports Marketing Manager
01997704
Cell: (310) 927-7426
Brook@CaskeyAndCaskey.com

Racquel Rivera - Realtor-Property Specialist Caskey _ Caskey Realtors

Racquel Rivera

Realtor/Property Specialist
01771676
Cell: (323) 875-5784
Racquel@CaskeyAndCaskey.com

Austin Houska - Realtor-Property Specialist Caskey _ Caskey Realtors

Austin Houska

Realtor/Property Specialist
01975461
Cell: (310) 844-4679
Austin@CaskeyAndCaskey.com

Nahal Sharifi - Realtor Property Specialist for Caskey and Caskey Realtors

Nahal Sharifi

Realtor®/Property Specialist
01928215
Cell: (310) 266-4812
Nahal@CaskeyAndCaskey.com

Support Staff

jennifer wallo - office administrator Caskey and Caskey Realtors

Jennifer Wallo

Office Administrator
Cell: (760) 250-5305
JWallo@CaskeyAndCaskey.com

Forrest Troxell Multimedia Design Specialist - Caskey and Caskey Realtors

Forrest Troxell

Multimedia Design Specialist
Cell: (805) 701-1706
Forrest@CaskeyAndCaskey.com

An Award Winning Track Record

Our sterling reputation is backed by a number of awards recognizing our outstanding work in the South Bay cities.

Top Christie’s Team and Consistent Top Producers

Manhattan Beach, Hermosa Beach, and Redondo Beach

Best Real Estate Agents 2015 Awards Badge

Best of
Hermosa Beach

Jennifer Caskey
Real Estate
2013

Top Individual
Honors

Dave Caskey
(Nationwide) Realtrends.com
2013

Top Team
Honors

Caskey & Caskey
(Nationwide) Realtrends.com
2013

Top Producer,
Manhattan Beach

Caskey & Caskey
Trendgraphix
2013

Top 1000 Agents
in America

Dave Caskey (#63)
The Wall Street Journal
2014

Summit Award,
Most Respected Agent

Dave Caskey
Shorewood Realtors
2010